Beauty · Ulta Beauty

21 days of Beauty is here!!!

Every year Ulta has beauty sale once in Spring and once in Fall. So Spring beauty deals are here. Basically Ulta has 3 or 4 items for 50% off for a day each day for 21 days. It started on Sunday and will go on till Saturday April 8th. I am leaving the link for you guys to check out the deals. I don’t need any more make up for this year, so I am not going to buy much makeup this year.

Ulta Beauty Sale 21 Days of Beauty

Here are some of the deals I like:

  1. Buxom Full on Lip Cream reg $20 now $10 

I heard really good things about this so this is perfect time to try it.

2. Stilla Smudgestick waterproof eyeliner reg $22 now $11

I heard this is one of the best eyeliners in the market. So I am going to buy this one.

3. Tarte lights Camera Lashes 4 in 1 mascara reg $21 now $10

4. Becca Priming Filter reg $38 now $19

Becca products are really good. If you want to try this might be perfect time to try.

5. IT Brushes for Ulta  foundation brush 102 reg $22 now $11

6. Smash Box Prime Water reg $32 now $16

7. Shiseido Eyelash Curler reg $20 now $10

8. Tarte Amazonian blush and highlighter reg $28 now $14

9. Anastasia Beverely hills brow wiz pencil reg $21 now $10.50

I heard great things about this. I wanted to try it for so long. Finally I am going to get this.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

