Videos I Like This Week!!!

Here I am again bringing you stuff from Youtube that have inspired me to try something new. These are mostly based on cooking, beauty and exercise. So let’s not waste time and see what I bought for you this week.

1. First Video is Yoga meltdown workout from Jillian Michaels to complete your daily limit of 30 minutes exercise. I did cardio workout last week and my body pained like hell for 3 days. It was worth it. I am looking forward to doing exercise after 3 days break.

2. Second video is from Tati who is speaking about her February favorite beauty products. I like looking at them to see if I can try something new.

3. In this third video I am inspired by Terri Trespichio who is speaking about stop searching for your passion.

4. In this fourth video superprincessjo talks about how to start a successful youtube channel. I don’t know if I will ever start one but her tips surely made me want to.

5. In this last video Jessica braun talk about new stuff from Milani cosmetics and what she thinks about it.

I hope you like these videos because I surely enjoy bringing this stuff to you. I will see you next week with some more interesting videos.

In case you missed previous videos I am leaving the link below for you:

Videos I Like This Week Part 1

Videos I Like This Week Part 2

googlef7dcbf8ebb813d43.html

One thought on “Videos I Like This Week!!!

Leave a Reply

