Videos I Like This Week!!!

Here I am again bringing you stuff from Youtube that have inspired me to try something new. These are mostly based on cooking, beauty and exercise. So let’s not waste time and see what I bought for you this week.

1. First video is about how to loose weight with fennel seeds water from Glamrs. I tried it last week and it tasted okay. I don’t know if it has any impact, but I am drinking it because it helps with digestion.

2. Second video is from Tati who is talking about very affordable foundation. I wish I can get my hands on this, but it is always sold about. That tells you how good this is.

3. Third video is from Jamie Paige who is testing new make up products and talking about them. I like watching these kind of videos to get some ideas about the products before I buy them.

4. Fourth Video is Cardio workout to do at home to complete your 30 minutes exercise routine. Working out is good for your skin and your body. Make sure you work out atleast 4 days a week for 30 minutes.

Couldn’t find any interesting recipes this week. I will be back next week with some more interesting stuff.

If you didn’t check the last week series I am leaving the link below:

Videos I like This Week:

One thought on “Videos I Like This Week!!!

Leave a Reply

