Beauty · cinnamon · Face packs

Cinnamon Honey Mask!!!

cinnamon honey mask

As most of you who follow me on snapchat( My snapchat id is slkkitchen) I am taking extra care of my skin and pampering it a lot. It changed a lot and I am happy with it. I believe in order to look good you need to take care of it. It just takes 20 mts in the morning and 20 mts in the night. You are the most important person in your life. If you can’t take care of yourself, how can you take care of others? You don’t even need make up if you take care of your skin. Make up will make it look more prettier. Just make sure to cleanse your face in the morning and night and moisturize it.

I apply facepack everyday to my skin to pamper it. This week I decided to apply this facepack. Honey has antibacterial properties and it lightens your skin.

3tbsp of honey
1tbsp of cinnamon
Microwave it for 30 seconds and apply it on your face
Leave it on for 10 mts and wash it off.

It just feels so refreshing after I rinse off.

Hope you will like this mask as much as I did…

Leave a Reply

