Reviews · Uncategorized

H2O PLUS FACE OASIS HYDARATING TREATMENT REVIEW!!!!

H20 Cream

I always used drugstore creams to take care of my skin. Recently I realized I need to step up my skin care routine to take care of my skin. I realized there are so many creams available in the market to take care of your skin. I decided to select one and start from there. One day while I was in Kohl’s browsing I saw this cream and I already read great reviews about this cream and it was on sale, so decided to try it. 

Key Ingredients: Sea Mineral Complexâ¢, Sea Fennel, Lavender, Vitamin C, Wakame, Vitamin A, Sea Lettuce, Provitamin B.

I wouldn’t say this is my holy grail product because this is the first product I am trying.It’s price is a little bit expensive I agree, but look at it this way if you buy cream once it will probably last you 6-12 months minimum, so why not invest in something good for your face once a year, that’s why decided to spend my money on it. I have been using it for past 3 months and I am pretty sure it will last me 6 more months.

What did it do to my skin???? I use it every night after cleansing my face.When I get up in the morning, my skin feels so soft and supple. It didn’t feel like this in a long time. So it’s definitely working. It is so moisturizing and hydrating to the skin. 

H20 cream

A little goes a long way. If you apply a little bit more than required, you skin will feel sticky. It absorbs so quickly and you don’t feel like you put something on the skin. I really like that feeling.

Would I Repurchase it??? Yes but not immediately because as I said, this is the first cream I tried, I want to try new creams, but definitely I would purchase this again because it changed my skin for good.

If you have any favorite creams please leave a comment to let me know so that I can try it… 

This is my honest opinion and no one sponsored me this product.

Please follow me on snapchat(Username:slkkitchen) to see what I am doing…

Leave a Reply

