Kids Recipes

Macaroni and Cheese!!!

Macaroni and chees

My kids love macaroni and cheese. I also love it. We used to go to golden corral to just eat this. I know it sounds ridiculous but it is true. I hate boxed ones. They don’t taste as good. I tried so many recipes and this gives the perfect taste I was looking for. Thanks to All recipes for this recipe. I am writing the recipe here but if you want to go to the source you are more than welcome too.

Ingredients:

Method:

  1. Cook macaroni according to package directions.
  2. In medium saucepan, melt butter over medium heat; stir in flour, salt and pepper; slowly add milk.
  3. Cook and stir until bubbly.
  4. Stir in cheese until melted.
  5. Drain macaroni; add to cheese sauce; stir to coat.
  6. Enjoy with your loved ones.
Leave a Reply

