Custard pops anyone ??????????????

Custard is my husband’s favourite. It’s been so many days since I made it. So I decided to make it.It was good taste wise but It was not so good look wise.  So I didn’t feel like giving it to him and I couldn’t waste it either. So I thought I will prepare pops.

Ingredients:

Prepared custard

Pop maker

Custard pops
Custard pops

Method:

  • Prepare custard according package instructions. (I used indian custard powder to do this).
  • Let it cool down completely.
  • Fill up each pop cup with custard and fruits if u like.
  • Freeze for about 6-8 hrs.
  • Take out from the freezer and put it in the refrigerator for about 30-45 mts.
  • Take it out and you will get perfect custard pops.
  • I felt this was more fun way to eat than regular way.

My daughter and husband loved it. I hope you will enjoy it too.

This also goes to Sangeeth’s calcium rich contest:

http://letusallcook.blogspot.com/2008/08/eat-healthy-calcium-rich.html

7 thoughts on “Custard pops anyone ??????????????

Leave a Reply

